

Resignation schedule for the Supervisory Board members and composition of the committees

Resignation schedule for the Supervisory Board members

Name	Position	Date of first appointment	End of first term	End of second term
Peter Bommel	Chairman	April, 1, 2023	April 1, 2027	
Sarah Russell	Vice-chairman	May 15, 2021	May 15, 2025	
Constant Korthout		August 1, 2023	August 1, 2027	
José Meijer		September 5, 2020	September 1, 2024	September 1, 2028
Lineke Sneller		November 1, 2024	November 1, 2028	

Composition of the committees of the Supervisory Board

Audit- and Risk Committee	Remuneration and selection Committee	
Chairman: Constant Korthout	Chairman: José Meijer	
Member: Sarah Russell	Member: Peter Bommel	
Member: Lineke Sneller		