

## Resignation schedule for the Supervisory Board members and composition of the committees

## Resignation schedule for the Supervisory Board members

Name	Position	Date of first appointment	End of first term	End of second term
Peter Bommel	Chairman	April, 1, 2023	April 1, 2027	
Dick van Well	Vice-chairman	November 14, 2016	November 14, 2020	November 14, 2024
Constant Korthout		August 1, 2023	August 1, 2027	
José Meijer		September 5, 2020	September 5, 2024	
Sarah Russell		May 15, 2021	May 15, 2025	

## Composition of the committees of the Supervisory Board

Audit- and Risk Committee	Remuneration and selection Committee		
Chairman: Constant Korthout	Chairman: Dick van Well		
Member: Peter Bommel	Member: José Meijer		
Member: Sarah Russell	Member: Peter Bommel		